Chess for Everyone

Sharpen your chess skills while enjoying the camaraderie of other players at our weekly Chess for Everyone gathering.

 

Beginners can learn from a skilled chess master, and seasoned players can improve their game by challenging other players.

 

This event is free and open to all ages. Drop in to play. Chess for Everyone runs weekly on Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, January 04
Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, January 25
Wednesday, February 01
Wednesday, February 08
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, February 22
Wednesday, March 01
Wednesday, March 08
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, March 22
Wednesday, March 29
Wednesday, April 05
Wednesday, April 12
Wednesday, April 19
Wednesday, April 26
Wednesday, May 03
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, May 17
Wednesday, May 24
Wednesday, May 31
Wednesday, June 07
Wednesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 21
Wednesday, June 28
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Mary Anne Quinn
Contact Phone Number: 
(401) 739-5440
Contact Email: 
maryanneqn@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed