Norwood Branch is CLOSED FRIDAY, MARCH 24 due to building maintenance.  We apologize for the inconvenience.

Computer Class

Computer Class: Microsoft Excel

Part 1

Monday, April 3

Discover how to create budgets, tables, and spreadsheets. Practice moving cells and entering data. Learn how to organize your information.

 

Part 2

Monday, April 10

Learn about functions and formulas. Explore the toolbar. Create graphs and charts.

 

Part 3

Monday, April 17

Learn what Macros are and how to use them to automate tasks and increase your productivity.

 

Part 4

Computer Class: Microsoft Excel

Part 1

Tuesday, March 7

Discover how to create budgets, tables, and spreadsheets. Practice moving cells and entering data. Learn how to organize your information.

 

Part 2

Tuesday, March 14

Learn about functions and formulas. Explore the toolbar. Create graphs and charts.

 

Part 3

Tuesday, March 21

Learn what Macros are and how to use them to automate tasks and increase your productivity.

Computer Class: Microsoft Excel

Part 1

Tuesday, February 7

Discover how to create budgets, tables, and spreadsheets. Practice moving cells and entering data. Learn how to organize your information.

 

Part 2

Tuesday, February 14

Learn about functions and formulas. Explore the toolbar. Create graphs and charts.

 

Part 3

Tuesday, February 21

Learn what Macros are and how to use them to automate tasks and increase your productivity.

 

Part 4

Tuesday, February 28

Computer Class: Microsoft Excel

Part 1

Tuesday, January 10

Discover how to create budgets, tables, and spreadsheets. Practice moving cells and entering data. Learn how to organize your information.

 

Part 2

Tuesday, January 17

Learn about functions and formulas. Explore the toolbar. Create graphs and charts.

 

Part 3

Tuesday, January 24

Learn what Macros are and how to use them to automate tasks and increase your productivity.

 

Part 4

Tuesday, January 31

Learn about Pivot tables and how to use them to analyze your data.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Computer Class