The Artist's Way: The Complete Course

The Artist's Way: The Complete Course runs on Wednesdays, January 11 - March 29.

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, January 25
Wednesday, February 01
Wednesday, February 08
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, February 22
Wednesday, March 01
Wednesday, March 08
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, March 22
Wednesday, March 29
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Wil Gregersen
Contact Phone Number: 
(401) 739-5440, x221
Contact Email: 
wilgregersen@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed